Welcome to some free preview tracks from Nick Cody and The Caravan of Dreams


Grey Skies (Nick Cody and The Caravan of Dreams) 

Nick Cody – Vocals and Shimo Comet 3

Agi – Vocals

Laurent Zeller – Violin

David Bowie Jnr – Double bass

John Burr – Harmonica

Phil Doleman – Banjo and lap steel

Rich Ferdi – Percussion

Chris Smith – Keys


Here in the silence (Nick Cody and The Caravan of Dreams)

Nick Cody – Vocals and guitarelle

Agi – Vocals, harmony vocals

Laurent Zeller – Violin

Rich Ferdi – percussion

Dave Bowie – Double bass

Paul Conway – piano

“When the pain begins”  – Explicit lyrics)


When the pain begins, the learning starts

Nick Cody – Vocals

Agi – Harmony vocals and piano

Dave Bowie – Double Bass

Laurent Zeller – Violin